List of PM Hailemariam’s new Ministers

List of Hailemariam’s New Cabinet Prime Minister – Hailemariam Desalegn – (SEPDM/EPRDF) Deputy prime minister – Demeke Mekonnen – (ANDM/EPRDF) Minister of Foreign Affairs – Workneh Gebeyehu (PhD) – (OPDO/EPRDF) Minister, Ministry of Defense...


በአስቸኳይ ጊዜ አዋጅ ወቅት የተከለከሉ ተግባራት እና የሚወሰዱ እርምጃዎች ዝርዝር ይፋ ሆነ

አዲስ አበባ፣ ጥቅምት 5፣ 2009 (ኤፍ.ቢ.ሲ) የአስቸኳይ ጊዜ አዋጅ እርምጃ አፈፃፀም መመሪያን የአዋጁ አስፈፃሚ ኮማንድ ፖስት ይፋ አደረገ። የአስቸኳይ ጊዜ አዋጅ እርምጃ አፈፃፀም መመሪያን አስመልክቶ የኮማንድ ፖስቱ ሴክሬታርያት ዋና ሃላፊ የመከላከያ ሚኒስትሩ አቶ ሲራጅ...


Protesters attack Dangote Cement factory in Ethiopia

Protesters have attacked and vandalised Nigerian and African richest man, Aliko Dangote’s cement factory in Oromiya, one of the nine ethnically based regional states of Ethiopia. However, Ethiopia has accused elements in Eritrea and other countries...